Cheese Odessey 2001, CD, recorded 2001

A doubtful musical performance recorded in a run down studio in Copenhagen a few days after the New Year 2000/2001 festivities. The quality of the sound and the general playing itself leaves much to be desired - but the CD is interesting as it marked a "new beginning" after the guys hadn't touched an instrument in the same room for a couple of years.



Cheese Odyssey

Recorded in Live in Copenhagen, DK

Rental Studio Nřrrebro

January 2001


01 Fred Astaire
02 Aaah-Ooooh
03 It's not unusual
04 Silence is golden
05 She's so hard (live 2001 DJ-club-remix)
06 Tomorrow never knows