Douze, Avenue de La Moulon, CD, recorded 2005

Somewhere in the middle of Mikkel's "Lost weekend" - a third batch of somgs were recorded in the cosy surroundings of a small, run-down flat in Valby. Noticeably, this album featured the first ever track sung in Danish.


Douze, Avenue de La Moulon

Recorded in Valby, PL

The Mill Avenue Studios

January 2005


01 Redefined
02 Take Off
03 Sitting On A Bench
04 You've Got Hearts, They've Got Spades
05 Being Me, Being Drunk
06 14 Skridt
07 You've Got Clubs, They've Got Diamonds